Executive Committee / Finance Committee

This Committee focuses on all Human Resources, Administration, Finance, Replication, and Governance matters that pertain to the school.

Board members:
  • Christina Lennon
  • Doannie Tran
  • Errol Williams


Governance Committee

This Committee is focused on the governance aspects of the school. It also is focusing on the Strategic Plan and Board member appointments.

Board members:
  • Chad Cunningham, Committee Chair
  • Christina Lennon


Fund Development Committee

The Fund Development Committee is the fundraising committee for the school. This committee has three branches: Capital Campaign, Grants and Endowments, and Annual Fund.

Committee Chairs:
  • Jessica Spraggins, Committee Chair
  • Christina Lennon, Assistant Committee Chair


  • David Hjerpe
  • Nadal Ibrahim

Beautiful Spaces Subcommittee Members

  • Patrick Pritchard
  • Luay Almahdi
  • David Hjerpe
  • Windy Codallo


    Academic Committee

    The Academic Committee is the committee for the school that will look at all academic needs and goals.

    Board members:
    • Doannie Tran, Committee Chair
    • Keona Lewis
    Other people:
    • Jean-Jacques Credi (Principal)
    • Sub-Committee – School Academic leaders